HOA Board Members
HOA Board Members
John Twomey - President, president@longlakeranchhoa.com
Brendan Kelley - Vice President, vicepresident@longlakeranchhoa.com
George Smith - Treasurer, treasurer@longlakeranchhoa.com
Heather Eblin-Crowe - Secretary, secretary@longlakeranchhoa.com
Janeen Skelly - Foxtail Community Director, communitydirector@longlakeranchhoa.com
 
HOA Management
Laura Coleman - Community Manager, lcoleman@greenacre.com (813) 936-4113
Marissa Harrison - Adminstrative Assistant, mharrison@greenacre.com (813) 936-4158
Desirae Bruton - Account Supervisor, dbruton@greenacre.com 
 
CDD Management
Doug Ruhlig - Clubhouse Manager, manager@longlakeranchclub.com (813) 406-4423
Patricia Thibault - CDD Manager, LongLakeRanch@BreezeHome.com, (813) 565-HOME (4663)